Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government.

Every individual wants to live in a clean habitat. Governments and global environment organizations should take responsibility for protecting the earth as well as each individual needing to take responsibility for the universe. This essay will explain that every resident and authorities are able to do something for our planet. On top of that, there are numerous environmental issues happening on a global scale such as climate change and animal extinction due to loss of habitat. cities and communities have to save our planet’s natural resources and keep the environment clean for a growing population. The global population increases rapidly every year so there are lots of requirements to tackle global warming. Therefore, governments which provide some measures for reducing air pollution and water pollution achieve healthy life for their citizens. Authorities should budget to protect woods, lakes and other water resources. Also, mayors need to support citizens to recycle. If they put some differentiated bins on every corner of the street, people may throw their waste more consciously. On the other hand, every human has to be responsible for protecting our environment from pollution or preserving extinct animals. For example, the World wildlife and nature fund which is one of the most popular international organizations, has struggled to solve problems all around the world. Volunteers could work with one of the international facilities. However, planting trees in the neighbourhood is one of the best things you can do readily for the local environment. Hence, every citizen has to be sensitive to the fact that there is pollution in our rivers, oceans, public spaces and countryside. At least, as sensitive individuals, we need to avoid using plastic bags and be sustainable by recycling our waste whenever possible. Therefore, preserving natural life is the collective responsibility of every human whether they participate in the international organization or an independent person. It is time to become conscientious individuals to recycle, reuse and reduce waste wherever possible.