people believe that all diseases are preventable

Although people believe that all the diseases are preventable, where as I strongly disagree that all the diseases can be preventable because new diseases needs case study and researches which takes years and patience, where as some diseases are difficult to study to get its treatment. The diseases which are new and pandemic needs to know main source of cause and needs research to study about it. So it is not preventable till the researchers get the root cause of spreading disease. Even though people believe that over the counter medicines can be used for temporary treatment, despite of taking medicine some diseases would not go from the root till they know the main cause of spreading example, Corona virus. While some diseases such as HIV- AIDS do not have proper treatment because of its continues changes happening in its cells, therefore it is still impossible for the scientists to research for its medicine to treat the patient. As a result it give more HIV cases per annum due to spread from one person to other through needle prick or by direct contact. However, the country economy also plays an important role for preventing the diseases like Africa is the most common country for malaria fever due to the fact that its not a developed country and economically weak. While the countries which are developed they have less diseases and takes more efforts to eradicate it from their country. Therefore, preventing diseases also depends upon economy of countries. As a result, I strongly believe that all diseases are not treatable and preventable, while all treatment and prevention depends upon the disease type, generation, country’s economy and its affords.