New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. with this opinion?

 This essay describes the public using the latest technology for buying and selling for changing public life. Many people in this time using an online selling and buying product for many reasons as per buyers has one and many products compare many websites and save money, save time and seller it’s a not using the money for marketing and attach many products for many websites, apps and grow a local & large business.  At this time many websites, many apps and many sources available on the internet. So very easy to buy the products and sell the products. A buyer has any product buying to not go to market and buying any location and any time for buy new technology. Many websites available product buys so buyers have a comparison for this product prices, quality, review discounts and arrival time. New technology many benefits for buyers as per save time, save money, any time buying (available for 24 hours).  Sellers has products selling for many websites, apps and many sources available and the main benefit is not using the money for product selling for marketing purpose. New technology using more than one benefit is not open for the personal shop, not buy personal property’s so sellers online selling many new, old and creative products for the home base so save money and invest many new products. New technology attracts for buyers and seller grows a local and large business and change for life.  In short, new technology has many benefits for buying and selling many new, old and creative products. And many people for save money & save time so change a life for every people and happy for life. I fully agree with new technologies.