New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers

There is no doubt that shopping habits have changed drastically these days due to the advent of virtual market platforms. lots of people rely on these platforms in their daily shopping. however, the question of whether the e-commerce has positive or negative impacts on people is arguably the most perplexing matter. this essay however, aims to discuss such an intricate issue in further detail and before coming to a conclusion. To start with, it’s irrefutable that the internet has participate conspicuously on the latest shopping behavior. Firstly, people nowadays can explore a plethora of international items which’s existed in several e-shops via the internet. For instance, Amazon and Alibaba are the most common e-shops globally. many individuals use such platforms to find, compare, and even read the reviews of other users. these features are impossible to have in the conventional shopping habits. Hence, lots of people prefer this kind of shopping as an effortless method for shopping a high quality product with reasonable prices. On the flip side, virtual markets are not applicable for everything. First off all, various items need to be tested before purchasing such as shoes, T-shirts, and many other products. As, the customers can not be able to count on the sellers description for something very hard to describe such as a fabric or the size. Furthermore, any mistake in the requested product might be extremely inconvenient as it should be returned back through a courier and waiting until fixing this problem. To sum up, undoubtedly, e-commerce has evolve the shopping habits for many people around the word. Nevertheless, these platforms are not 100 percent reliable and lots of errors might happen and make such an experience very bad