New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. with this opinion?

Advancement in the technology and development of new shopping platforms has dramatically changed everyone’s lives. I do agree to this opinion. Shopping at malls & online purchasing are the new options which have succeeded in attracting the consumers charismatically. Online shopping has made a revolutionary impact on people‘s selling & buying habits. Now, it has become quite easy to purchase or sell the things online just in one click. For example, in earlier times, we physically had to approach the shops to sell the motor vehicle, but nowadays, the deal can be finalized online by simply uploading few pictures, features and specifications of the vehicle. In addition to this, people can compare a variety of products and can have the optimum choice. One of the major benefit of online shopping is that the things can be delivered at your door step rapidly with discounted price. Similarly, shopping at malls has also become a trend these days. With a wide range of options available for a single item has given people a significant reason to choose them as their shopping platform. Staring displays, promotions, exchange offers and discounts on the wish list items have captivated the people to buy things at malls. With all the advantages associated to these new shopping options, people are getting addicted to them inadvertently, which is not correct. In the few instances, consumers have encountered various problems pertaining to the quality & specifications of the product. For example the shirt ordered online may differ in size to the actual size ordered or may have deteriorated quality in comparison to quality guaranteed. Concluding my opinion, I think the technology & new shopping modes have no doubt made the life easier but can turn into curse if not dealt wisely.