Languages are dying out all the time. The result of this is a world with fewer languages. This is a good thing for people everywhere. To what extent you agree or disagree

According to the topic nowadays languages are dying due to some reasons, it's carrying on all the time without stopping and the result is tremendously awful. The main reason for that are globalizing and migration then speaking in local areas under compulsion. I have every reason to believe that more and more languages are going to die out in the future, without doubt. However most of society, especially businessmen try to make their business more profitable in global area, sooner or later they will have to learn foreign languages such as: English, Russian, German, Chinese, Japan and etc in order to expand profit and maximize abilities of their company via signing essential documents with other big countries. For instance developer of gigant online shopping platform which is called AliExpress, Jack ma obliged to learn English in order to make appointments with global business partners and sign agreements with them. Another apparental point to highlight is migration. Most of humankinds in Mexico Africa and other weakness countries migrate to the other European countries due to financial problems in family furthermore to earn extra money for their living. After migrating they usually have some problems with communicating adoptions. Total results of it s under compulsion they learn new language of that local area, then year by year living there they nearly forget their native language. Moreover they don't ever think of coming back to their county, thus there they live better than used to be. To sum up everything stated so far we must solve given problems together and prevent languages from dying out via educational system as soon as possible, if we don't it will be late.