Should wealthy nationas be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Discussing the relative significance of sharing fundamental needs to the destitute countries by affluent nations as opposed to it is their responsibility is a frequent topic. First and foremost, natural assets depend upon the geographic location on the earth. Hence, a plethora of countries is deprived from these. Such as natural ores are available mostly in the Middle- East. Although these Arab countries have numerous property, they are less enlightened by education. The countries which are advanced in education and technology ought to help them. For example, western institutes can provide this facilities as they have the phenomenal reputation. By a great look, we can able to see, continent like Africa has a huge scarcity of food due to large unfertile land. For this, the largest food-producing nations should spread a helping hand to others. Alternatively, Indigent countries should not depand upon fate. Moreover, the necessary steps could be taken to make them self dependent. In addition, alternative strategy may be the solution. Most importantly, scientific techniques can find the solution. Many hilly areas cultivating by stairs. Nevertheless, they do not have sufficient specialist, achieving knowledge from developed nations, they can solve this problem. For paradigm, a number of locations of the globe have resources but they are unable to collect as they do not have adequate method. By getting the information from advanced countries, they can find a solution. In conclusion, affordable communities help is required until less developed countries become capable.