The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.

Nowadays Increasing People Weight Is most Significant Problem Among Our Society. Obesity Cause Numerous Health Related Obstacle In our day To day Life and Also Put Pressure on Health care System To deal with Problem. Many People Argue That Including Physical Lessons In School Will Play Prominent Role For Dealing With This Problem But I Disagree with The measure due to the fact There Are Plethora Of Factors Which Plays Vital Role In Increasing Weight Of People. Firstly Most Precious Thing Is Our Diet. Major Proportion Of Our Weight is decided Our Diet although If we Have Better Our Diet Plan Than Each We can Control Our Weight In Efficient Manner. Secondly People Have Trend to Eat Variety OF fast Food Which Consist Of Highly Oil Products And Effects Our Digestive system And relatively Cause Weight Gain For instance Eating lot of oil food have major impact on weight Gain And cause heart Attack. As per A recent Survey Being Conducted It Had Been Found that 90% of OverWeight Problem Is Outcome OF our Diet. Furthermore People Eat Enormous Amount OF Food In Short Period of Time Despite Thinking Of Intake OF Calorie is Required By Our Body. Whereas Their Should be a diet Plan And Followed By People In a Similar Way Of Requirement Of Our BodyEvery Thing Have Two Aspects After Highlighting The merit Of Other Method Which Should Help In Accomplished The Goal Of Weigh loss. Meanwhile I would Like To Through Some Light On involving Physical Lesson on School Curriculum. I think Knowledge related To Exercise Enhance The Students To Perform More Physical exercise. In conclusion the more students study the more curious they became related to health However, Other factors are also most significant Role but people should Focus on health and Eat Quality of food.