Many people put their personal information online for purposes such as signing up for social media networks or online banking. is this a positive or negative development?

In this era, advancement technology has been rapidly increasing in the whole world. Most of the people are attracted towards the social media apps like as, Instagram, WhatsApp, Snapchat, twitter and so on. Many people say that most of the person put their personal wisdom share on the social media network. While, some person think that where the share address telephone on the online banking. It is a negative development. Consequently, I will discuss both sides in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, these days all around the world individuals have been attracted towards the social media websites. First and foremost, there are numerous social media apps available on the internet. For instance, no doubt the all people use to social apps for the enjoyment, jokes, study work and so on. However, when the society download the any social app on the play store than it is compulsory make the I'd passport for operate the social websites. In addition, another share the information like as, telephone addrass, email addrass and so on. Then through this community can operate the social online app. So, It is a sustainable way how to use the social apps. It is a positive development. One the other hand, some people believe that to make use the social media apps there are lots of problems creates for the society as well as companies. In addition, these day mostly the tutee are much use social apps for the entertainment. For example, when the specially pupils use to online apps than sometimes few children make the fake I'd passport fill in this app and through this a number of problem generate for the other people. Moreover, It is a huge effect on the scholars because the loss of study due to use social websites. So, it is a negative development use the social medial apps. In conclusion, according to me, I think we can easily share the information on the WhatsApp social media apps because we can choose the other individuals for add in this apps. So, I believe there has not massive problem creates through this only app.