New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. with this opinion?

Undoubtedly, various new technologies have been changing the conventional ways of buying and selling and transforming the lives of users. Nowadays, it is observed how internet has taken the rule over it and made things as easy as it could be. This essay will argue how new technologies have completely changed the consumers live. Technologies these days ae very fast and people have been making the progress in it by doing progressive research and studies and making the general public life easier. Applications like foodpanda, careem, uber have made life so easy. For example, now we don’t have to go to road and stop the taxi to travel somewhere rather applications like uber and careem are used to call the car at home and travel easily. Therefore, in a very efficient way new techniques and technologies have been transforming the lives. In addition, there are also websites available that is used for buying and selling of products. This reduces the cost of shop, electricity, rent and the labor work. All you can do is update products on the website of ‘buy and sell’ and hundreds of interested consumer will appear. For example, the online shopping for garments have been extensively used. People around the globe add the products in the cart and enjoy shopping. This reduces the cost of traveling and you can avail the bargains and discounts on events like valentines and new year. Thus, the buying and selling of goods have great future business in these new technologies. In short, it is true that technologies, automation and new techniques have advance and changed the consumers life in a very good way. But it also has impact for long term and it can be extensively accessible for all the general public without any hustle.