New parents should attend parenting courses to bring up their children well.

Some people think that new parents have to engage with bringing-up courses to make their children well educated. I highly recommend new parents to participate in courses, because providing children with great education is the first step to make them more intelligent then their peers. The first reason why parents should take classes to bring up a child is that it enables them to improve their knowledge as to raising a son or a daughter. I other words, a parent with a certificate of a parent-training course can understand children better than those without it, since he or she is thoroughly taught children psychology and medical knowledge. Japan would be a good example for this as every parent is obliged to attend training programme before he or she starts a family, so that they can look after a child consciously and intelligently. Another significant factor which triggers parents to participate in training courses is that they will be able to make new friends with whom they can exchange ideas and experience. It is inevitable that it is child’s open-mindedness and admirable behaviour that decide how well he or she was brought up. These qualities can only be shaped in a child’s personality should his or her parents posses and pass on to children. Sharing expertise and spending a huge amount of time with people who own various perspectives pave the way for parents to acquire such skills. In conclusion, there are those who would argue that, parenting courses are extravagancy. I firmly believe that there is nothing pivotal for a child than being educated by well-trained parents as it, education, is a matter of life and death.