New form of transportation should be encouraged

These days, with the advancement in technology, the proportion of cars have been increasing exponential rate in past few decades. Although, this invention has enormous benefits for individuals, its drawbacks cannot be neglected; however, Personally I completely accord with this statement. Commencing with prominent reasons behind appear of alternative transportation is pollution. Nowadays, pollution is rising as an alarming rate. So, with the help of other modes of transportation such as train, bus help to commute masses in a single journey. Which leads to reduce pollution. Another reason is petroleum. Since, we have limited amount of petroleum left for our upcoming generation, we have to save for them and if we use cars on daily purposes then it will derelict very soon. In order to reduce the usage of cars, apex authorities should implement international collaboration laws. Firstly, government should enforce a law that bellow threshold capacity of cars, driver can not allow to drive. In this ways, drivers encourage for carpooling rather than drive alone. Netherland is the paramount example of that almost people go through carpooling. Moreover, authorities should not only explain folks about excessive usage of cars which entails harzous consequences but also start campaigns about decrease the use of cars. What is more, authorities can also implement a new rule which is limitation of purchasing a car. Consequently, ownership of car will reduce sooner or later after implementing this law. In conclusion, even though cars can provide us plethora benefits, it's downsides are far more. Hence, I agree that governments should encourage people to prefer alternative source to commute along with introduce a ownership laws.