Generally, some people argue that it is a good idea for kids to gain more practical experience at an early age, others believe that this is absolutely unacceptable.

Generally, some people argue that it is a good idea for kids to gain more practical experience at an early age, others believe that this is absolutely unacceptable. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in my favour. On the first hand, it's true that kids can obtain more knowledge and practical skills when they start working early as the result of their brains are still in the development process. Therefore, kids at this age are usually studious and hyperactive, they want to learn and know more about the world, society, the adults' actions, etc. For instance, a child, who is a singer, can earn several benefits like learning the performing skills when they perform with famous artists. In this case, working at a young age is useful for kids. I will talk about some disadvantages of this topic in the next paragraph. On the other hand, neglecting studying is not a great thing to do. We, especially young kids, need to have enough knowledge because it will be really helpful in our future for our careers. The more knowledge we have, the better job we will have. Let’s say at school, we have to present slideshows in lots of subjects or be creative with our posters, all of those things will give us presenting skills, painting ability, etc. These are some benefits for our future career by studying. In my opinion, I think we should not let our kids get a job at an early age because it will be the barrier for their future. That's except for some jobs that require you to have outstanding skills like being a member of an orchestra, etc. In conclusion, kids need to go to school and shouldn't take jobs when they’re young.