Some educationalistis think that international exchange visit will benefit teenager at the school students

Some educational specialists considered that international exchange would bring advantage for teenager at the school. I completely agree with this statement. There are multifarious pros of international exchange programs. The main advantage is, new culture acquaintance. In other words, students gets the opportunity to learn various things about the host country, s culture and Lifestyle. For example, a juvenile who goes from india to China, he /she comes to learn about the local culture, traditions, food, festivals, dressing style, fashion and so on. Moreover, gradually a teens gets proficient in the local language of the country. Furthermore, these exchange programs force students to leave their comfort zone and explore a foreign territory totally unknown to them. This helps them discover their hidden talents and leadership qualities. They also learn to adopt unfamiliar surroundings and living conditions. As a result, they become more bolder and confidential. For example, I'm india children are overly dependent on their parents. In fact that it is not uncommon for indian parents to take decisions on their children, s behalf Even after they turn adults. When these participate in exchange programs, they learn to live on their own. In conclusion, international exchange programs make students confidential so they can live alone and provides knowledge of cultures of others countries.