Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products.

Today it is frequently discussed that the mankind should terminate animal experiments, due to people do not have moral rights to harm insecure creatures, while others are grateful for this. This essay is going to discuss both of views and why would argue for animals testing. On the one hand, creatures have rights to live calmly without suffering. Testing are cause corporal pain, harm and sometimes death of animals. Even if scientist could find another alternative as computer simulation to test new medicine or household products, it might not provide appropriate results, due to computers are artificial items. Therefore computer simulations testing could not substitute animals. In the contrary, people should continue animal experiments to test new drugs, cosmetics and household products. These would apply more advantages, than drawbacks. For example, if people had not experienced creatures’ tests, there would not have been vaccine, then mankind could not protect itself from hazardous disease such as polio, smallpox, tetanus and others. Therefore, only thanks to animals experiments, humanity can event an array of various medicines, because they are alive as people so they have similar symptoms and effects after applying new drugs. It is better testing beasts rather than people, how it was during the Second World War, when nazy army tested people. This essay have debated about why animals experiments should be proceed for developing medicine, which may lead to providing healthier life for whole humankind. It also discussed other side of this argument. To conclude, I do believe that animals testing obtain more benefits for humankind’s health than if people finish these testing.