Some people think that children should not be given homework whereas other opine that homework should be given to them in order to flourish their future.

In most schools, children are given homework. It is a highly debatable issue among people, whether homework must be given to them to flourish their academic future. However, as per my perception, getting homework everyday is pivotal for learning them time managing skills, and enhancing their interest in their studies. Prohibiting homework on routined days of juveniles is not a completely bad thing as without homework they tend to feel more stress-free. Children will have enough time to play with their counterparts due to which there is a possibility of improving their gross motor skills. When work is given to juveniles, for instance, they are put under pressure to complete the given task from the school by their parents, ultimately they have to finish their work willingly or unwillingly. Thanks to pressurizing behavior of their parents, homework seems not less than a burden to them. That is why individuals are with the side that youngsters had better not be given homework. On the other hand, is giving homework bring a significant outcome for children? Indeed, in this way time managing skills can be inculcated among them because they are full of curiosity to play with their agemates, therefore, firstly they prefer to complete the homework before hanging out with their friends. What is more, starting years of school are crucial for children but if during these days they do not get homework, how they can improve their writing skills, pronunciation of many difficult words, and how they prepare themselves before examination without doing practice at home. Consequently, getting homework by pupils is likely to make them time conscious, and helps them to grasp many tasks. By doing this they will definitely follow this learning strategy in their future instead of resorting to wrong ways; especially cheating. In conclusion, despite homework act as a stressor for children, I strongly feel that homework must be given to pupils. Because it is one of the best methods to inculcate time managing skills and maintain their interest in academics which play an influential role to make their future glorious.