Nowadays doctors can become very rich. Maybe they should not focus on profitable activities such as plastic surgery or looking after rich patients and concentrate more on patient's health, no matter how rich they are.

Doctors are focusing on profits and ignoring the health of poor people. I disagree with this attitude because their first duty is to treat the needy people and medical profession is a noble profession not a business. Firstly, doctors take an oath to treat the diseases of people and their first duty is to serve the people who are badly in need. Treating only those who have money is completely wrong. They study to serve people, they should treat everyone by ignoring the fact who should be able to pay. Making people beautiful is not their duty, saving the lives of people is vital. For instance, if doctors have to choose among patients, they should always choose the ones whose lives are in danger. Their first and foremost duty is to treat the diseases of people and save their lives. Secondly, medical profession is a noble profession making this business is illegal. If people are interested in making profits, they should not be doctors. Instead they should focus on some business. This is a very delicate and responsible profession as people's lives are in the hands of doctors. For the sake of better incomes, doctors should not let people die. As for profits some production can be started. For instance, some businessmen earn more than any other profession people, so those who desire better wealth should do other work than to be a medical professional. In conclusion, doctors are more focused on profits so they are choosing to work as plastic surgeon but they should not forget the real motive of this profession is to save the lives and serve the nations. I disagree with this behaviour of doctors because this profession is noble profession and their duty is to serve the people.