New food products like GMO (genetically modified organism) threats food security. What is the positive and negative affect of GMO added products?

Nowadays, there are GMO products everywhere. The GMOs are too dangerous for our health and they cause cancer. The GMO means Genetic Modified Organisms. Viruses, plant, animal and human cells can belong to GMO. Based to endocrinologist-nutritionist-Salim Asadov's words: The GMO products can affect chronic effects like allergic, toxic and cancer. In order to can distinguish, have to be special label on the GMO products, feeds and seeds. It is not healthy to get eggs, milk and meat form animals fed GMOs. Also, this has been proven in the laboratory. The reason for this, these products can create antibiotic-resistant bacteria. After humans fed with GMOs, these bacterias gradually begin to affect. Because we don't fed massive, basically these ingredient are given to products as soya, popcorn and etc. Based on animal experiments, some damages have been detected. For example, gastric ulcer have been detected in the mouse of feded with genetic modified tomato. In additionally, dysfunction of liver and pancreas have been detected in the mouse of feded with GMOs. Such products of causing damage in the animals, imagine how damages cause in the human. What is the purpose of planting these crops? Day by day the humans' count increases that's why the specialists want to increase the productivity of plants. In order to increase the tolerance of plant to environment and ensure the abundance of products, such crops are prepared. Due to protest, GMOs haven't already been used in Europe since 1990. Even, these products have been banned entering to our country. Be carefully and don't fed with GMOs for your health. It is impossible to distinguish between natural and GMO products. That's why, try to plant your own crops.