Many parts of the world are losing natural resources such as animals, forest, fresh water. Is this really happening? Why do the resources need to be saved?

The growing consumption of natural resources has dwindled several things such as animals, forest and fresh water. This is an emergency for humand's life in the future, so each of us must have our own awareness about the conservation and recovery of natural resources. If humand do not save the resources, they will be dwindling shortly in near future, so, the use of alternative sources of energy, including wind power, rain power and nuclear power is necessary. This will help to curb environmental deterioration, hence, the better environment for animals and humand will be created. The protection of wildlife is also a necessary law that the government has promulgated. Animals are one of the most important things in humand's life. Protecting animals are protecting ourselves. Just image that one day in the future, there are not any kinds of animals except humand can maintain their life in the world. That is terrible, right? Finally, the most important thing without which people cannot live is water. Every one can live up to seven days without eating any things, but just three days without drinking water, we cannot survive. The shortage of pure water must be stopped and it is not hard to do it, just about your own awareness. In conclusion, the over exploitation of natural resources is happening all over the world. Humand's duty is to prevent it from our life. Utilize new sources of energy, conserve wildlife and stop wasting pure water are also the good ways to do it.