New Fashion of multiple jobs

Over the years, humanity has seen several changes, and these changes can be experienced in every nuk and corner of the world. Along with these new ways, the traditional methods of work culture has also seen some drastic shifts. Nowadays, people believe in multi-tasking on their work front and are not content with a single source of income. Furthermore, with high level of competition and daily changing technology, the unending need of learning all through the life has also gained importance. This essay will discuss further on factors responsible for bringing out such changes in the society and the future impact of such developements. The fundamental reason for people opting for multiple jobs is the impeccable developements in the technology. As the technology has improved, the efficieny of work has boosted multiple folds with even far less time consumption. For example, with internet and mobile phone technology, on feild jobs like news reporting is far more advanced and less time consuming which in turns allows news reporters to deviate their creativity in some other areas. Moreover, the rise in inflation has also resulted in people opting for multiple jobs, which helps in claming the burnt of inflation. Multiple jobs has also helps a individual to broaden the scope of it's knowledge. In the era of cutthroat competition, one needs to sharpen their educational skills throughout the life to survive in the race. Technology plays a crutial role here too, where a person can learn several new subjects over the internet. Now we can understand, how multiple jobs and adding educational skills is the need of the hour. This essay has further discussed how technology and inflation has given rise to the fashion of having various career and at the same time the importance of keeping themselves updated with the new developments has been discussed. In my opinion, these developments are not just a trend but these changes are going to stay here for long, due to their practicality and effectiveness.