Modern Medicine for Living Longer

In the two-decade, people have gained several factors that are beneficial for the whole of humanity in the field of medicine. Some people assume that people can have a longer life because of modern medicine. I totally agree with that idea and believe that it absolutely affects all people life positively and helps to live longer because of certain reasons such as accessible, and effective The first reason is that modern medicine is absolutely accessible. People who reside in a big city can get help from modern medicine thanks to hospitals where they are located there. Moreover, even people who live in rural areas can get assistance from them. For example, if peasants suffer from an epidemic disease in their village, modern medicine can easily reach and treat them. Thus, there is no need to use traditional technics for living a longer life and all they need is modern medicine that offers everything for human life. The second last reason is that modern medicine is forceful and effective. Modern medicine is very quickly absorbing to the human body. Also, it helps to back to normal for people health condition quickly. For example, when people go to a hospital, they can be easily treated thanks to modern medicine because modern medicine has provided us with many possibilities such as more effective and useful drugs and technologies. Thus, people who get help from modern medicine are more likely to live longer. To sum up, modern medicine uses modern technologies that are being supported to find diseases that are difficult to diagnose very early. Therefore Doctors can choose the right way and treat people. I believe that modern medicine is helping to live a long life comfortably. I advise people should benefit from all aspects of modern medicine and when they benefit, they will easily see that they live longer.