The best way to prevent people from smoking is to impose high taxes on tobacco products. In this way, people will be less likely to develop a long-term addiction to smoking.

Children always need to be told about the characteristics of a good human in order to foster their humanity and moral abilities in society. Some people believe that children should be taught these traits in school, others consider parents responsible for this. While I agree that school has an important role in children's life and behavior, I believe that parents have more remarkable roles in this field. On the one hand, family is the first place that people were born in it and mostly live in this place until they get married. The period of childhood and teenager are passing with family, and in these times, the characteristics and behaviors of the person are constructed. As a result, parent's attitudes at home and outside can be effected on the behavior of their kids. For example, if the father of a family tries hard to support his kids and be a beneficial person in society, his children will learn hard work traits, and they always endeavor to be useful people like their fathers. On the other hand, a school is a place that pupils enter from childhood, and they encounter different people with various attitudes. Despite the fact that teachers can guide students to be a good member of society in future, the behaviors of children's friends can have more impact on them. Consequently, children have to be aware of selecting their friends in order to they be useful in future. In conclusion, while I agree school has some effects on children's attitude, I believe that the role of the family in children's behavior is more than other factors since a huge part of our personality is created in this environment. But, people have their own unique opinions about the place of forming children's behaviors.