Natural talents are more important than working hard to achieve success.

Some people think that it is the responsibility of producer to reduce the packaging or the product and this can have a negative effect on the environment. Beside, others believe that each individual should not consume the goods which have the plastic packaging. This essay will be discussed about this issue which I will give my own opinion. On the one hand, I believe that the companies have to reduce the amount of elastic bag to package the products. The buyers also have very little awareness about the negative impacts that packaging have and the costumers do not have much knowledge about the packaging using in the product so it is very difficult for them to avoid. Moreover, the producers and manufacturers can also reduce the nylon bag in the process by using the biodegradable packaging, they can consume the paper and tote bag to package them. In some brand use some activities to raise awareness like discount for the products. For example, Highland coffee and supermarkets must be a great way to discount buyers' prices if they buy their own packaging to take the products. On the other hand, individuals also have responsibilities to protect the environment. They can use the biodegradable packing like paper or bamboo straws to save the money, also protect the marine and terrestrial animal. When they go shopping, they can utilize tote bags to carry goods instead of elastic bag. The government should set higher prices for plastic bags to encourage people to use recycled cloth bags. For instance, a senior citizen in the city of Bangalore in India took the initiative to stop using plastic products by educating his family members first, then friends and neighbours. To conclude, although the plastic packaging is really cheap and convenient, but it also has some disadvantage in using, everyone needs to reduce that figure of packaging. Thus, the argument that the manufacture, supermarkets and residents should take the responsibility to reduce over packaging certainly makes sense.