Many people like to eat unhealthy food even though they know it's bad for them. Why? What are the most effective ways to improve people eating habits?

Food play an important role for all individuals. In present era, people like to eat national as well as international cuisines. Some people know that eating outer food like fast food is having many negative effect on their body but than also they like to eat it. However, the essay will anticipate the possible reasons of such an issue and further would provide suitable suggestion to deal with it. In the first paragraph, I will emphasize the reasons causing such a problem with some remedies to tackle it. Firstly, people do not have time to make food for themselves due to the fact that they are tired from working routine as well as the working hours are increased. Secondly, junk food become cheaper and almost all individuals can afford it. Thirdly, persons are attracted towards the taste of food because of a change and availability of foreign taste people do not like to eat their home-made food. However, every lock as a key, this difficulty can be solved by taking number of effective steps. First and foremost step to improve the eating habit of fast food is that parents should not give more money to their children so that they would not be able to eat street food. Secondarily, government should take step behind this and also create awareness among people. Additionally, government should banned on eating fast food. Moreover, restaurants of traditional or national food in modern way should be opened. To conclude, I pen down saying that, fast food should be eat by people but in least proportion and also banned on liking of fast food. This will increase the individual chances of living longer.