Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone.

In contemporary society, many people believe that activities-based on team or group can provide more vital skills in life than those which are done alone. Personaly, I totally agree with this statement and it will be discussed in the following essays. On the one hand, doing activities alone may teach less usefull lessons or even skills that are not crucial for life. Firstly, people could be confused about their decisions without any advices from others in team if they were lonely. For example, choosing programme at university without advices from parent or friends could easily get confuse because there are variety programmes offering at higher education and easily make mistake if they make a wrong decision. Secondly, individuals point out they find it difficult to learn language lonely without instruction from tutor. Therefore, they feel that lack practicing communication and motivations to continue their education. On the other hand, there are several crucial skills that group or team activities bringing to people. The first prominent is teamwork because more and more decisions need much ideas so that could complete timely. For instance, in a fashion, supermodels need to connect together in order to perform the ideas of the collection of designer. Furthermore, doing activities-based on group or team could teach people interpersonal skills which are absolute important in life. In addition, these type of activities could help people express their emotion as well as thoughts that contribute to the sucessfull results.