Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone.

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose activities with a group or team even if it doesn’t appeal to you at all. I completely agree with this opinion and think that group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than alone. First of all, I believe that group activities make people feel confident and persistent no matter what kind of activities they do. Even if someone is doing activities by her / himself, but feels discouraged and compromises with his conscience, this person won’t enjoy his life. While doing activities with a group or team will always bring pleasure and a feeling of satisfaction. For example, a lot of billionaires have done their activities not because of being alone, but because it helps make friends with others. That’s why it is more crucial to do it with the team or group than by doing it alone. Secondly, doing activities with the team or group keeps you motivated and therefore you can do whatever you crave. In other words, you gradually begin to succeed in your career by working in a team. People who do activities with a team or group can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those who do alone. For instance, Bayarsaihan who is Mongolian well-known Mongolian volleyball player plays for the national team and he has been travelling around the world for competitions since he decided to join a team. And after converting his mind, his career was effective and he became the best setter in the country. Thus, the advantages of the group or team activities that keep your career high outweigh the drawback of doing alone. To conclude, I strongly believe that team or group work is more beneficial than which are done alone because it makes people hilarious and diligent