Natural resources such as oil, forests, and freshwater are being consumed at an alarming rate. what problems does this course? suggest some solutions

There has been an escalated use of some nonrenewable resources available naturally, including fuel, oil, underground water, as well as green vegetation and the woodland. This essay will provide outcomes and keys to resolve that. The dramatic elevation has been measured in the consumption of some of the naturally available reserves such as coal and petroleum. Woods have been cut for various applications to make papers, etc. Increasing population has led to deforestation and threat to the wildlife. The production of vehicles for commuting has outcomed in the usage of petrol. It is considered that this available crude oil will become extinct after certain years because of its over use. Furthermore, the environment has been polluted and resulted in the global warming. Apart from this, various forests have been grazed off for housing and farmlands for example many houses are built on the Ahmedabad vadodara highway which caused the trees to cut down. The solutions should be made available as early as possible in order to restrain the harm caused to our biodiversity. Afforestation should be carried out. We can even restrict the use of transport facilities by walking for some nearer distances. Population should be controlled in order to limit the excess usage of forest lands. For instance, government had declared a policy that said only two child will be permitted per family. This practise is considered to be effective. Alongside, various tree plantation activities are organised by different organisations periodically. I pen down saying that few laws must be put by High Court that favours our green diversity as well as natural energy resources. Also, an individual should consider this as his responsibility and encourage others to preserve our earth