living in city or in town

The more society develops, the more people want to live and work in a city rather than living in a peaceful village. Many people believe that the modernity of the city will improve their life. Whether living in the city is really a good choice for all of us? One of the top reasons for living in large cities that we can find more and better employment opportunities than towns. In the city, the developed economy which has a variety of professions will require a huge human resource with professional qualifications from low to high. Consequently, the city is suitable for most people to earn money, especially the young people who want to find not only a job but also a chance to challenge and improve themselves. In addition, the city has a lot of factors to provide a good habitat for people. A quality medical system with good hospitals, doctors, specialists, and advanced facilities will supply examination services quickly and effectively. Education which has diversity in both quality and quantity is also an advantage. There are lots of schools and universities both government and private so that students can choose the most suitable one for them. Moreover, there are many public libraries, book store and coffee book for finding the document. Besides good education facilities, the city is an interesting place to relax and entertain. You have many choices, such as a park, shopping mall, bar club, spa, resort, etc. You could also join in art activities or volunteer activities which bring social benefits. The city seems to be great to live in but it still exists some disadvantages. Firstly, air pollution is a serious problem that people who live there have to face every day. Secondly, noise, traffic jams, and social crimes are drawbacks that need to be considered because they make people tired, waste time to travel, and pose a serious threat to society. In conclusion, the city is a good place to build a comfortable and full-service life, respond most demands of people better than the town.