Natural resources oil, forest are being used at an alarming rate. What problems it will cause and solutions.

In the contemporary era, natural resources such as Forest, oil as well as freshwater are degrading by human activities which are being caused plethora of pollution problems in the environment. This essay will discuss the preventive measures in order to tackle this issue in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, Using of excessive quantity of fuel can cause harmful effects for next generation, actually by continuous use of these resources that days are not too far when fuel may become vanish therefore in the upcoming years individual will have to face difficulties as regards to scarcity of natural resources. Instead of this, destruct of trees as well as ponds, Rivers can be cause of pollution because by cutting trees the level of fresh will decrease, Hence it will be detrimental for ecosystem and individuals because people will suffer from respiratory diseases because of polluted air. There are myriad of solutions to tackle this grave issue, Firstly government should enacts high penalty laws for cutting of trees. In this way, Masses can afraid of doing illegal works. instead of this Awareness sectors should be made by authorities which provide education about environment problems how food chain is disturbing by digging the ponds. Therefore in this way people can be aware of using natural resources carefully. In conclusion, natural resources cause bad impact on individuals as well as human beings but with the help of government this problem can be solved to large extent.