Some people believe that online shopping is far better than conventional

It is often argued by some that online purchasing of item is beneficial. Although, some people might disagree with the notion, however I completely agree. Not only because online purchases facilitates disable customer and give massive discounts, but also because online purchases can save precious time. This essay will explore the factors associated with online shopping that jutisfy its superiority. Online purchases tends to be far more beneficial than conventional physical shipping in several ways. Firstly, online shopping facilitate the disabled members of the society. As, physically challenged customers can easily shop from their home. Take an example of Amazon, an online retailing giant revealed in its review that in 2018 around 10% of its consumer based in America comprised of disabled individual. Thus online shopping is indeed blessing for the neglected segments of the society. Secondly, purchasing online items over the internet can provider customer with massive discounts. As, in order to to attract more customers online shopping websites provides additional benefits to the purchasers. For instance, E-Bay one of the largest online shopping website offered flat 50% discount to its consumers during Christmas holidays. Hence online is indeed worthwhile. Finally, online shopping provides a secure and fastest mode of tranctions. As, in case of lost or theft, a card can be blocked immediately. To sum up, I believe that online shopping is far more beneficial than traditional way of purchasing. Not only because of the security, discounts but also because it facilitate people with physical disabilities.