How will this programme help you reach your career goal

Studying for a master's degree in management in this program helps me to my career path more clearly and acquire business knowledge more deeply and more adaptability towards my career goal. Master's degree studying is very different from a bachelor's degree studying because the knowledge that I received, was a broad business foundation that illustrates the whole picture of business administration without reflecting on my career goals which I didn't set the career goal yet at that time. Moreover, I would understand the business more clearly in this program due to I am able to apply the business foundation knowledge from my bachelor's degree studies, and practical working experience in business and management consulting areas with my career goal. Furthermore, the program would help me to understand business management deeply and make the direction to achieve the career goal of being a leading automotive products and services provider clearly. The program contains many interesting modules which are very helpful for me to get a clearer picture of myself in the future and be able to apply with my future work such as operation management, strategic management, entrepreneurship, and the Management Capstone in the integration module.