Some people think that higher education should be covered by the state for all students.

Some people commonly believe that the state should provide free higher education for all students. However, personally I totally disagree with a given opinion as a result of this scenario may negatively affects to the state economy and change people's attitudes towards higher education. Initial thing to consider is that if the students study at universities for free the government economy would decline and funds in the state treasurer would decrease. Than it may lead the estate to introduce new taxes and raise prices like rent for a place. As a result, many necessary things will increase to a very high cost very quickly. And people have to pay more than they do now to buy things. People may be dissatisfied with this. In the end, the state economy may decrease a lot and it can fail. Moreover, students wouldn't take higher education seriously and become irresponsible. They would not study so hard like now which can be result of an increase in the number of professionals who don't have sufficient knowledge in their occupation in the future. Then it wouldn't be easy to find a good job with a University diploma and higher education might not be enough for employers. They might ask a job seeker for a degree which is higher than institutes such as a bachelor's or master's degree. In conclusion, higher education shouldn't be provided for free to students by state. This can be the reason for a decreasing the government economy.