some people believe that loss of plants and animals are most important environmental plants, others believe that there are more.

In this material world, the phenomenon of environmental pollution tends to be ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount significance. A good number of individuals tend to believe that, declination of certain species of plants and animals is the prime issue of the environment, whereas, others seem to opine that there are more significant environmental problems out there. This essay intends to outline both the perspectives of this issue prior to presenting a reasoned conclusion. I, however, agree with the latter view. On the one hand, to commence with the first view, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. The first and foremost point is that animals and plants are part of our ecosystem. Decreasing figures of plants and animals can result in, disruption of the balance of the ecosystem. Another most striking point is that biodiversity is essential for human beings in terms of food and health. Loss of biodiversity possibly leads to affect our medical research and the advancements of treatments. On the paradoxical side, the climate seems to be more likely to come up with a couple of more drawbacks in variousways. To begin with, it is global warming which is the most serious problem of the surroundings. Global warming results in, melting of ice caps, the rise of sea level, as well as the increase of our planet's temperature. Moreover, due to the fact of global warming, the level of the stratosphere which maintains the number of UV rays in our atmosphere is dipping dramatically. Furthermore, our everyday essential plastic causes harm towards the environment. According to scientists, it takes more than 100 years for a single piece of plastic to decompose into the soil, resulting in soil degradation. Besides, throwing plastics in the ocean is detrimental to aquatic animals.