Natural beauty such as lakes, beaches, and mountains are being surrounded by Garbage (rubbish) left by people. What are the causes for this? What solutions do you suggest?

Past few years, Due to mankind activities, level of pollution has been increased. It is true that a host of natural beauty places such as mountains, lacks are surrounded by garbage and this mess forge by people. In this essay, I will not only examine reasons behind it although, also demonstrates solutions in the following paragraphs along with a logical conclusion. There are several reasons why this is happening. First and foremost, owing to globalization, more and more nations come close. As a result, sightseeing become popular additionally, some developing countries the bureaucrats also attempt to allure holidaymakers which contributes their economy. When they go there they throw a waste items there such as plastic bottle. Secondly, sightseer have lack of wisdom about consequences of their actions. In addition, in some places waste or garbage disposal not available which lead to this phenomenon. The authority and the psyche of people play vital role to tackle this tribulation. Host government should have to spread awareness in the community and those foreigners who visit there. In other words, labelling posters and disclosure at the entrance of the place would ne better option. Furthermore, those who disobey the code they have to pay fine. For instance, in 2012 to get rid of this problem the USA government passed law that if any holidaymakers throw waster anywhere they are eligible to pay a charge which was $50 that time. Another solution is that availability of resources such as dustbin hence, citizen put garbage in there instead of surrounded. In conclusion, although natural holiday destinations becoming garbage house nowdays because of lack of awareness among visitors and lack of rubbish collecters. In my view, the administration and thought process of people would be best option to curb it.