National costume or traditional wears of a particular country are in important part of the culture of the country, but with globalization of culture and other exchange taking place, now they seem to be losing important

Health care is one of the fundamental principles a person should follow in their daily life. The health care depending on the person either he follows the healthy practice or unhealthy practice throughout their life. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss why people are not doing exercise that leading to the health problem and what to do to tackle this serious issue. In this era, where there is so much advancement of a technology involves people in various different tasks rather than focusing on the healthy exercises to avoid the health related problems. Usually people waste their time in using social media or playing games instead of going to the gym. For example, In third world countries, where people are not awarded about the importance of their health so they usually do not bother to go to the gym to do an exercise to gain healthy benefits. To eradicate this problem, An education about health benefits should be focused rather than advertising unhealthy practices. Most effective ways to reduce the health problems is to aware people about healthy and unhealthy practices so they can differentiate them easily. For example, In first world countries, The government usually advertises healthy practices resulting increase in awareness among people leading them to do the exercise daily despite their busy schedule. To sum up, It will solely depend on how they brought up and what are their moral values. So as a result, some people will prefer to exercise and some will not. Regardless of the moral values and how they brought up still people choose the lifestyle which attracts them.