Most people accept that we now live in a globalization world but not everyone agrees that this is beneficial.

Today, globalization is at its peak. Many people believe that it provides enormous advantages in terms of economic developments, whereas, other say that it has some serious negative impacts as well. I will discuss both in the following paragraphs. Nowadays, the world is becoming smaller due to advance technologies and transportations. People can do limitless communications and trades among different countries. For example, people have the privilege to sell their products and services to another country or vice versa. As a result, overall demand and consumption are increased which creates new business and employment in some non-developed or underdeveloping countries. Additionally, Internation communication through the Internet helps to understand the culture and traditions of various countries. Sometimes, Knowing the nitty-gritty of others culture can give clues of negotiation during critical trade-wars and other crisis. On the other hand, globalisation has some serious drawbacks as well. Firstly, the risk of online threats has increased in the day to day life. people who shop online or transfer funds often cheated by hacking their credit cards or bank accounts by hackers. Eventually, they lost trust in online shopping and transactions. Apart from this, in many countries, globalization is a primary reason for unemployment. This is because of the outsourcing of the work to poorer and developing countries in order to make a big profit. Hence, Many skilful people do not have good jobs in foreign countries. In conclusion, Although, globalization makes many people life prosperous in many countries, Its disadvantages may put many in the deplorable situation. I would say globalization needs some strict rules to avoid these issues.