Narrative Essay Never stop learning because life never stops teaching

' Never stop learning because life never stops teaching '. Every person learns something from their life and others life styles. The life teaches us how to live, communicate others, get on with children, adults, get along with our parents, relatives although respect each other. This story which I wanted to tell you happened in real life so it have never forgotten by me. New Year days were coming so that we decorated our home. At night we finished decorations of heroes of New Year such as rabbit, bears, wolves, Santa Claus and witch. We stick them on the wall. Before switch on the lamp I told my son not to afraid of those things which we did. He answered me he did not scared them and added whether I minded what kind of thing that he feared losing me and carried on when he woke up in the morning cheered and prayed to the God not to mother like his father. After death his father every time prayed with such a great words. When I heard him I cried in myself and thought clearly myself have I never afraid of losing my parents have I never thought about them and prayed to God for saving my parents life. The life and its difficulties brought up my son not me. I gave questions to myself was I the best mother for my son and daughter or not, was I a good daughter for parents of mine or not. I thanked for God who gave me such a kind, wise son and daughter. After that day every morning I prayed God for saving parents of mine and also protecting my children too.