According to some people, money is measure to all happiness. it this statemen? t

Some are of the viewpoint is that money is the solution for all happiness. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement. My inclination is justified further. The foremost argument I shall put forth is that people can not buy good health through money. These means, people have money, but they have some injuries in their health. For instance, in India, there are many rich people are living in standard societies, yet they are unhappy with their some health related issues such as heart problem and cancer. Although they are believe that revenue is the best remedy for all happiness, and people are struggling in these difficulties. To add to this, people can not purchase relationships through funds. Even though people who are the richest, they have not to belong to in complete family. A few lack of some relationships, because they are not good in some other qualities except money. For example, some people have not good qualification, so that is difficult in finding the best partner. Therefore, money cannot be solved all the issues. On the contrary, some people would not disregard the aspect that is that people can but anything which they want for their fulfill life. They are searching goods in the best qualities, which are expensive, but they are satisfied with that a great product. Moreover, a few like to live in luxury infrastructure. That is not cheap, for this they have a large amount of revenue as well as they can enjoy their life with this amenity. To conclude, I agree that money is important, yet not for all cheerfulness. As they cannot but good health and the best relationships; however, a few differ about that and state that it is the best remedy for all kinds of problem.