how is dreams, how it works and every thing about it

Today, I’m going to speak about dream. Dream is number of fiction pictures, emotions and perception which may be specific basic or totally irrelevant together. Also, they can be dreadful or pleasant. Dream has existed from the past to now in human’s life that our ancestors considered it as a message from god and they tried to interpreted the dream. Nowadays, dream has attracted the attention of psychologists, neurologists, philosophers and biologists, and they continue researches about it. But what is reason of dream? Some researchers believe that it has specific reason but they don’t know what is the aim of dream. Some of them believe that it is effective on integration of memories and learn, subsequently helps to brain. In the other hand, other psychologists believe that dream helps to brain to simulate the danger. As a result, it would help brain to protect itself in the future. About forgetting the dreams, it is totally normal. Large number of dreams are forgotten after waking up which they are named white dream and this part of dream consists of one third of the total sleep. Our brain dreams about 2 hours from 8 hours because deep sleep in the end of it, the longest dreams are exactly before waking up. furthermore, it may be happened which we dream several dreams during the sleep. There is on type of dream which is called clear dream. This one means we can control our situations in dream. Everyone at least experiences it once in the life. the most common dreams is pursuit, fall, going to school and having sex. About this issue that dreams have meaning or not always has discussed. For example, Freud believed that dreams give us a better understanding of our subconscious mind. However, many modern scholars have disagreed with his opinion and our dreams are related to our daily state of mind. So, this means that our mind is involved. Totally when we are sensitive about particular thing in our life for instance, work, our relationship or school, usually our mind is focus on them more subsequently these topics cover most of our dreams.