In the last ten years, people have been finding they have to move away from a twelve-hour day to a twenty-four-hour day. this can only have a negative effect on society, with people becoming less productive and being unable to enjoy a social life. Give reasons.

People used to live in comfortable 12 hour day, however nowadays it has changed to 24 hours day which has negative effect on them. Plenty of people consider that this transformation does not have advantages and only destroys society. I totally agree with this position and essay below will observe reasons of it and provide relevant examples It is widely believed that 24 hours day is less productive than 12 hour day. Firstly, there exist limits to the pressure that people` organism can withstand. For example, as a rule, plenty of people who are working with computers screens have a problem with blurred vision; consequently they should not work all day behind a screen because the sense organs have limits to the pressure as well. Secondly, people do not have a time for planning their work thereby they have various goals in the same time. As a result these people consider themselves productive however they do not understand what finally they would like to achieve. In the same time except productivity, people become less emotion and do not enjoy life as much as in 12 hour day. Firstly, it is happened because these people do not have time to do lovely hobbies or go to gym for trainings. For example, when the person neglects sport trainings, he might has a bad mood and poor health because of lack of endorphins. These components are produced in the human body in response to environmental changes and let people to feel satisfied. Secondly, nowadays, a certain group of people change attitudes towards sleeping time from 8 hours to much less hours thereby they may become less positive. For example, people who sleep approximately 6 hours have a problem with nervous system which influences on our mood and behavior as well. If the people had slept enough time, they would be more positive and less angry. To sum up, the change in the pace of life such as 24 hour day has negative consequences among people as less productiveness and emotions during days. Moreover, this change influences on the health of people who neglect the previous style of life.