We know that many kinds of animals can feel and emotional suffering just as humans do. It is therefor necessary to support animal rights as well as human rights. Do you agree?

We can experience that animals can be hurt emotionally as humans do. On this occasion some people consider that it has to be maintained animal rights the same as human rights. I agree this viewpoint and in this essay I explain the reasons of my agreement. At the outset, a number of rare types of animals have become extinct on account of human's living purposes. People hunt animals for their valuable fur, horn, bone, and hoofs. As a result majority of rare animals have become extinct and a range of them are in dangerous extinction. Killing animals for others lives is a extremely severe habit. All around the world governments should put a strict law against killing animals for different purposes such as medicamental, clothing and so on. Fortunately in a number of countries there are preserved areas to protect animals. In these reservations animals may survive and become away from dangers of poachers. Secondly, it is unfair to use animals for experiments. Rabbits, mice, and other various animals are frequently used for testing vaccines, medicines. To put animals in these testing is very cruelty of people. It is even unevitable animals could have poisonuos under testing. These creatures feel harm harder than people as they do not know how to easen the pain. To sum up. to my mind every country should do limitation for using animals and their body parts for human's living purposes.