n, the positive reason for this disappearance is to make busin

In the world there are more than 200 countries and those nations have a lot of diverse and rich languages. It’s irrefragable that many languages ​​are dying out and disappearing today. However, there are many opinions about the extinction of that language is normal and not serious so there is no need to worry, but I believe that the more diverse and rich our language is, the more benefits it will bring beneficial not only in terms of communication but also traditional culture. According to wikipedia, it is estimated that every year there will be 25 languages ​​disappearing and those languages ​​are often not popular and common in today's life. One of the legitimate reasons for this extinction is that globalization, modernization and westernization have made neighboring or small and other countries to learn the languages ​​of Europe and America such as Europe and America. English, German, Korean or French. There are also some people who think that because of language is not popular and has no influence on the world, so it has been forgotten and replaced. In addition, the positive reason for this disappearance is to make business, work, and diplomacy between countries more convenient and easier. On the other hand, the uncountable number of languages that have existed shows the uniqueness of the world cultures. It is necessary to maintain the diversity of the world languages since each of the languages represents the identity of a community or a tribe. Besides that, although some of the languages might only be spoken by several people, it has an important function. Many of the traditional myths are written or documented in the minority languages, and if they die out, then the culture would also be lost. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the idea that life would be easier and more convenient with fewer languages. The diversity and traditional culture of each country's language need to be handed down and passed on to the next generation to show the richness and uniqueness in the world.