n the contemporary world, one of the most pressing matters is the development sharply a number of crimes.

In the contemporary world, one of the most pressing matters is the development sharply a number of crimes. Some people believe that the majority of the criminals are school dropouts or have no education. Therefore, others sat that vocational training and tertiary lesson should be taught in jail. I firmly agree with this statement, but to tackle this problem, there should be a synergy of measures. Advocates with this point of view claim that teaching criminals in prison can help evils have more options to build up their own careers after rehabilitation time. Moreover, the moral value might be conscious by the people who have atrocity, they will not have any intention to do evils. For example, in the US, replace by being tough on crime, education plays a pivotal role during the incarcerated period, as a result, the studies found that 99% of the criminals had plunge remarkably. Since the authority is focusing on vocational training for offenders, they can absorb the valuable knowledge and also inspire this optimistic energy to the public. On the other hand, there is a more convincing way to curb this issue. Nobody is born as a violation, every circumstance can be affected to inevitable consequences, therefore, society needs to observe deeply into a situation of transgression. Likewise, authorities need to act as a deterrent such as education first, implement a harsh penalty for offenders. States also accompany with dwellers, especially impoverish human who doesn’t have the condition to access the standard of health care, housing or tertiary lesson. As a result, the incidents of robbery or any worsened antisocial activity will plummet sharply. In brief, although the numerous offenders have limited erudition leads to some misdemeanor or felony. But some equal regulation should be provided rather than just education