More and more students are choosing to live or work in a foreign country after completing their college. Why is this? benefits outweigh the disadvantage?

In this cutting edge, to get settle in foreign country is uprising trend. There are myriad of benefits including better education and job opportunities. Despite of having several prons, this phenomenon has few darker sides too. Both the above mentioned aspects are elaborated in the ensuing paragraph. Analyzing the brighter side of foreign education, there are numerous courses. Consequently, having vast options of subjects can lead upwards growth. For instance, learning mechanical engineering from germany country which have best automobile companies over the world. So such special education can give big explore to students. Furthermore, it is also a major achievement to live in new country for work and meeting people with different cultures. Living between them and doing work there can lead better life growth. For example, going to united states of america, whew you get good quality job with high wage scale. So working with such compney with different lifestyle can give sense of fulfillment. On the contrary, this trend has some ample drawbacks. Need of big investment is predominant disadvantage. To move in different country, where you need to pay for traveling, accommodation charges, food charges etc. To illustrate, going canada for study purpose will demand a giant figure of amount including college fees, fare price, hostel fees, food charge etc. So this kind of investments can e turned into high risk. Which can make adverse effect on wealth. Agglomerating all the points elaborated above, it can be concluded that, there are both merits and demerits of staying in other country for different purposes. However, I firmly believe that this high risk investments are more advantageous because vast options, cultures, job opportunities can lead better growth of individual.