Modern agricultural methods have replaced traditional ways of farming in most countries. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage of this modernity and give your own opinion.

Over the last two or three decades, the ways of growing crops has changed dramatically due to major advance technology all over the world, as a result as a increasing number of people are now choosing the modern agriculture technique. However genetically modified corps process is drawback traditional ways of growing plants in most of the country. In this essay I will explore pros and cons of modern agriculture technology. In modern era, on the major plus point of growing advance agriculture crops are feeding individuals, because due to rising population advance technique is the most significant part of the producing crops, and different type of vegetable. Further the advance techniques of production of crops are growing crops to different soil. On the other hand, modern agriculture method is boots the economics all over the world speedily develop international business. Today’s methods of farmers have taken conventional and cultivation technique in many area. Although the modern techniques have negative impact of the sustainable environment, however these day farmers are using the pesticides from growing the crops, while the chemical is decrease the fertility of soil. Moreover the growing unhealthy foods as result as a using chemical. Growing the foods by using of fertilizer, it not good for health. Nowadays people suffering for many health cause problem by consuming unhealthy food. In the conclude, there are both merit and demerit of the traditional agriculture are transforming the modern ways of farming, because advance technique are vital part of rapidly population, but advance technology is also remove the traditional agriculture method.