In the past, people used their free time more better as compared to nowadays. To what a extent

Few decades ago, the people spent their lesuire time toward effective way rather than in the recent times. I confidently again the view. My preference would be justified further. On the one hand, in modern era, they have spent their pair time with electronic resources which used to be more a impressive because it is given information, and played various games with friends and family. So that, their relationship bond should be strong. For example, the younger might be end of week meet together, and play cricket, football while the guardians can be seen a comedy show, news and short film through the TV or mobile phone. Furthermore, it another way say that the dwellers are living in the city than village where they abide in society or apartment, meet new neighborhood who is comes from different cultures and territory which helps to know about their lifestyle and occasions. To put simple way, the Gokuldham society where have reside different genre people who would be celebrate each festival regarding the traditional culture. Thus, people are better time spend nowadays. On the contrary, how to that past time people use their free time. The olderly citizens had met with friends and share their experience, obstacles. Therefore, they was able to preference to solve. There were not innovation technology. So that, they had communicated with relative frequently instead video call at today. To sum up that both the times people get their best did. But, these days, kind of electronic source available which used for relax and enjoy from hetic schedule. As a result, the free time rapid passed and more beneficial to them.