n some countries, the younger generation has better conditions, better health and longer lives. However, the problem they face is a lack of happiness in life

In some countries, the younger generation has better conditions, better health and longer lives. However, the problem they face is a lack of happiness in life. Why is the problem happening, and what can be done to prevent it. Below will be the cause and solution for this problem. In today's life, there are many young people who are so enthusiastic about their work that they cannot arrange their life and work properly. There are many friends who work every hour, work passionately. Probably, it's because the job has satisfied their life needs. Besides, their hard work will pave the way for young people to advance in the future and receive a stable salary. They focus on work and have forgotten about relatives and family. They spend less time in life, people, leading to limited conversations with each other. Therefore, today's young generation will easily feel lonely and feel cold by everyone around and their happiness is reduced. To deal with the problem of diminished happiness, there are several solutions that are of interest to everyone. The most necessary thing today is that young people should know how to arrange their own lives and work. They should take time off and for themselves and their families and loved ones. Besides, they can share stories or problems with their loved ones. This is also seen as a measure for the current lack of happiness of young people. In conclusion, although life is now more qualified, richer and better, there are still many people who feel unhappy. The way to limit this problem is to know how to balance life more to be happier.