decribe a country you should visit in the future

People may travel to learn something specific like borden the horizon, a new language, a new cuisine, aspects of a different culture, or a deeper appreciation of faithor spirituality. So am I In the foreseeable future If I have the chance I will pay Singapore a visit. It's great for me to visit famous tourist attractions and discover culture as well as the local cuisine. Now, I’m so excited to talk about Singapore. You know, Singapore is a tiny city and island nation. It is located in South-east Asia and only takes about 2 hours to get there by plane. Singapore 2020 population is estimated at 5, 800, 000 people at mid-year according to UN data. Firstly, It’s well-known for a lot of famous tourist attractions like Marina Bay Sands, Merlion Park, Artscience Museum, and Singapore flyers. So, I can take photographs and go sightseeing around the city. I think it will be funny. Secondly, I am also interested in local cuisine there. I realize Singaporeancuisine it as abundant diversified as Vietnamese cuisine with foods such as chicken rice, ice cream, fried noodles, Singapore sling which in mix wine with some fruits, . . . Especially, There is a special phenomenon that Vietnamese bring Vietnam to create a good meal. It is a Frog porridge Singapore. It also has some food from France, Italy, China, ect. So, I think it is very delicious and has a good smell. For me, I ‘m really impressed with the traffic systems there. Street is not too crowded. When you go out, you will have fresh air because people always use buses and trains to reduce the amount of smoke and dust. People here always have a good sense of keeping the environment clean. They don’t smoke in public places and air conditioning places. They plant trees around their houses and take other actions. Finally, Singapore is a very interesting place. I hope I can visit Singapore in the near future. It’s a sweet dream of mine now and tomorrow.