Distance learning programs cannot bring the benefits as attending collage or university. kgmad

In this modern era, the trend of distance learning or study from home i become popular or increasing at a high speed. However, it is generally argued by people that persuing education at college or university is more profitable for learners as compared to distance learning. I also accord with former statement due to numerous reasons. To commence with, attending colleges on regular basis assist to enhance knowledge of pupils. As, in institute students can easily share their ideas, about a particle topic, with each other and easily find their mistakes and problems with the help of their classmates and teachers which is not possible in distance learning system where students are isolated from their colleges and teachers. Moving furthering, offline education consist of face-to-face interaction between teachers and students which improve communication skill of student and remove all the hesitation of learners about public speaking. Moreover, in university student can take participate in many cultural function, which enhance their confidence and provide information about diversity of their notion. Which further become a character of a good citizen. On the other hand, online education is also beneficial in certain condition when students are unable to join their schools and universities. For instance, during corona pandemic, whole world stuck due to lockdown. So, it become difficult for students to join institutes and universities for their studies. At that time, online education become only a source for them to proceed their education as well as to remain linked with their studies. However, it is also seem that during that time children become irresponsible and careless about their studies due to more involvement in mobile phone and in some applications like video games Instagram and so on. In conclusion, after analyzing aformentioned idea, it is irrefutable to say, although distance learning assist students in certain circumstances, where there unable to join schools, yet it distracts them from their ways. Moreover, in schools student can easily inhance their communication skill, confidence as well as knowledge.