Describe an accident you had happened or heard about.

Nobody really likes accidents, but still, they take place and affect our lives significantly when it is least expected. Today I would like to talk about my traffic accident. It was a long time ago. There was one time when I was riding a motorbike on the street. I remember I drove not too fast. Suddenly, The bus ran fast from the back and did not give way to my motorbike. And then I lost control of the bike and fell off the bike. Luckily, I was so fortunate and I didn’t get a major injury from the accidents. At that time, It was terrible because I felt my heart coming out of my chest. But people around me pick up my motorbike and help me to the roadside. My injury wasn't serious. I bruised a few places on my body. I think I can treat myself. I just stayed at home some days to take care of my health. It was so lucky my motorbike didn’t have any break. It runs normally. Besides, The bus driver involved in the accident. I didn't need to call a lawyer. To be honest, there is a reason that I don’t have a driving license. You know, I am quite a busy bee with my job. So I don’t have much time to get a driver's license. I hope that I can get it in the coming months. Finally, in my story I think people should obey traffic regulations. The reason why I think people can protect themselves and other people. The best ways are to wear a helmet, wait for traffic lights and stay in the appropriate vehicle and pedestrian lanes. It’s also a beautiful behavior.